studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

09.11.2011., srijeda

FUN CHRISTMAS COOKIES FOR KIDS - FUN CHRISTMAS COOKIES


Fun christmas cookies for kids - National rice cooker replacement parts - Recipes with cooked rice



Fun Christmas Cookies For Kids





fun christmas cookies for kids






    christmas cookies
  • Christmas cookies are traditionally sugar biscuits and cookies (though other flavors may be used based on family traditions and individual preferences) cut into various shapes related to Christmas.





    for kids
  • 4Kids Entertainment (commonly known as 4Kids) is a Worldwide International American film and television production company. It is known for English-dubbing Japanese anime, specializing in the acquisition, production and licensing of children's entertainment around the United States.

  • The Sport Ju-Jutsu system for kids is designed to stimulate movement and to encourage the kids natural joy of moving their bodies. The kids train all exercises from Sport Ju-Jutsu but many academys leave out punches and kicks for their youngest athlethes.





    fun
  • activities that are enjoyable or amusing; "I do it for the fun of it"; "he is fun to have around"

  • verbal wit or mockery (often at another's expense but not to be taken seriously); "he became a figure of fun"; "he said it in sport"

  • A source of this

  • Enjoyment, amusement, or lighthearted pleasure

  • Playful behavior or good humor

  • violent and excited activity; "she asked for money and then the fun began"; "they began to fight like fun"











Cute Toddler Girl Sprinkling Flour on Cookie Dough




Cute Toddler Girl Sprinkling Flour on Cookie Dough





Softly focused image of dear Calista .. so adorable.. as she follows grandma's instructions to sprinkle the flour onto the pastry so that it will not stick to the rolling pin!

In grandma's Christmas Holiday 2010 kitchen... more versions below (and more to follow perhaps..but I am getting crossed-eyed! Looks like Calista did all the work!

I have a series of softly focused (50mm f/1.4 lens) shots of Calista rolling out the sugar cookie dough...sprinkling the flour as I showed her to do when the dough would stick and so forth...Oh...the moments we spent together doing this holiday cookie project..were priceless! She is soooooooooooooo smart for a three year old!!!! I think all the picture-taking may have been getting on her nerves a little bit...as she just wanted to play and make the dough and be a kid...so I don't think I went too overboard with interrupting our time together taking too many pics..I still got quite a lot..and yet still had plenty of time to just have some fun with her too!

Of course, today, I was thinking of all the other shots I "should" have gotten ;-D..I just can't help myself!


familygetty2010
gettyholidays2010











Toddler Girl Making Cookie Dough Closeup




Toddler Girl Making Cookie Dough Closeup





Softly focused image of Calista sprinkling flour onto the cookie dough so it won't stick to the rolling pin..Christmas Holidays 2010..with grandma!

I have a series of softly focused (50mm f/1.4 lens) shots of Calista rolling out the sugar cookie dough...sprinkling the flour as I showed her to do when the dough would stick and so forth...Oh...the moments we spent together doing this holiday cookie project..were priceless! She is soooooooooooooo smart for a three year old!!!! I think all the picture-taking may have been getting on her nerves a little bit...as she just wanted to play and make the dough and be a kid...so I don't think I went too overboard with interrupting our time together taking too many pics..I still got quite a lot..and yet still had plenty of time to just have some fun with her too!

Of course, today, I was thinking of all the other shots I "should" have gotten ;-D..I just can't help myself!

familygetty2010
gettyholidays2010









fun christmas cookies for kids







Related topics:

all girl scout cookies

healthy easy cooking

james beard cookbook

dane cook optimus prime video

smart for life cookies review

setcookie

information on captain cook

slow cooker recipe beef

mt cook aoraki

easy frosting recipe for sugar cookies