studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

09.11.2011., srijeda

CANDIDA DIET COOKBOOK - DIET COOKBOOK


Candida diet cookbook - Recipes shortbread cookies



Candida Diet Cookbook





candida diet cookbook






    candida diet
  • foods and drinks that should be eaten or avoided when have a yeast infection.





    cookbook
  • A book containing recipes and other information about the preparation and cooking of food

  • a book of recipes and cooking directions

  • A cookbook is a book that contains information on cooking. It typically contains a collection of recipes, and may also include information on ingredient origin, freshness, selection and quality.

  • The Cookbook is the sixth studio album by American rapper Missy Elliott, released by The Goldmind Inc. and Atlantic Records on July 5, 2005, in the United States.











51.365 - one last bite




51.365 - one last bite





I've decided to go totally hypoallergenic and anti-candida diet starting tomorrow (Monday; I always like to start new things on Mondays) - it's the only thing that's ever really helped my skin (eczema). Well, that and being in Scotland, but I don't really think that's a viable option! I don't generally like milk chocolate or Cadbury's in general, but I got this Dairy Milk Caramel bar in the Edinburgh airport. It's like a Caramilk, but just a little different (the caramel is less liquidy?).

What won't I be able to eat is a long list: gluten, dairy, soy, sugar, caffeine, nightshades (tomato, potato, pepper, eggplant), most fruit, fermented/mold things (including miso, vinegar, yeast, alcohol, mushrooms), sunflower oil, corn products (including corn-based sugars).

The list of things I *can* eat: non-glutenous grains; green and leafy veggies; root veggies except potatoes and turnips; beans and legumes; sprouts; sea vegetables; nuts; seeds (except sunflower); avocados (I ate a lot of these the last time); salt; alliums (onion, garlic, etc); olive oil.

I've done this diet before, but I think I'm more prepared this time, because I've actually grown to like brown rice pasta, plus I have lots more ideas of things to make! There's lots of recipes out there in the gluten-free, vegetarian blogosphere, too. There's always my standbys from the last time I did this diet, rice pasta with oil and garlic and veggies, and lentil and rice soup.

I am making a few exceptions this time, for my sanity (and I haven't reacted to them in the past): unsweetened, probiotic yogourt, unaged goat or sheep cheese once in a while (maybe once a week), oats (morning porridge, here I come), lemon juice, eggs (I didn't react when I introduced them the last time), and I might do 1 free meal a week (like rice pasta with tomatoes! homegrown only, please)

Along with the chocolate, pasta, cheese and potatoes today, I'm currently having a g&t (alcohol and sugar!). Mmmmm.











sweet success




sweet success





My fourth attempt making near-impossible diet friendly muffins...finally rose and didn't flatten/stick/taste bad!









candida diet cookbook







Related topics:

how to cook lamb chops

70cm cookers

cookie recipes easy

slow cooked green beans

vegan cookie company

cooking up

cook n style

slow cooker recipes with pictures